IVPT: alkalmazások kozmetikai termékekre

A Teledyne Hanson cég soron következő webinárjának témája a kozmetikai termékek összetevőinek abszorpciója és bőrön keresztüli diffúziója. Az “In Vitro Permeation Testing (IVPT): Application to Cosmetic Products” című, angol nyelvű, kb. 45 perces előadáson és az azt követő azonnali kérdések-és-válaszokon való részvétel ingyenes, de regisztrációhoz kötött.

A webinar témái és a meghirdetett időpontokon való regisztrációs lehetőségek a következők:

Europe

14:00 / 2 PM CET
7:00 AM in CST (US and Canada)

The Americas

20:00 / 8 PM CET
1:00 PM in CST (US and Canada)

Asia/PacRim

3:00 / 3:00 AM CET, 30 November
8:00 PM in CST (US and Canada)

REGISTER REGISTER REGISTER

 

Our speaker for this session is Hanan Osman-Ponchet, founder and CEO of PKDERM and an expert in IVPT testing.

During the webinar, you’ll learn how, when and why to perform IVPT in your lab, the differences between pharma and cosmetic testing, and the precautions to take when performing IVPT. IVPT is conducted using Franz-type diffusion cells and are performed according to OECD GD 428 and to SCCS/1358/10. Data generated using this predictive in vitro model are important for safety evaluation of cosmetic ingredients and are used to fill up the exposure and toxicological profile sections of the Cosmetic Product Safety Report as required by the EU Cosmetic Regulation 1223/2009.