Bevezetés az in-vitro permeáció vizsgálatokba

 

A Teledyne Hanson Research támogatásával 2022. április 7-én “Introduction to In Vitro Permeation Testing (IVPT): Strengths and Weaknesses” címmel webinar kerül megrendezésre.

Az angol nyelvű előadáson és az azt követő azonnali kérdések-és-válaszokon való részvétel ingyenes, de regisztrációhoz kötött. A webinar témái és a meghirdetett időpontokon való regisztrációs lehetőségek a következők:

Europe

14:00 / 2 PM CEST
7:00 AM in CDT (US and Canada)

The Americas

20:00 / 8 PM CEST
1:00 PM in CDT (US and Canada)

Asia/PacRim

3:00 / 3:00 AM CEST, April 8
8:00 PM in CDT (US and Canada)

REGISTER REGISTER REGISTER

The webinar is going to feature an introduction and critical study of in vitro permeation testing (IVPT) as it applies to in vitro skin penetration studies, and information on related new U.S. Food and Drug Administration guidance.

Speakers:

  • Clive Roper, director of Roper Toxicology Consulting Ltd
  • Frank Toner, associate director of In Vitro Dermal Services at Charles River Laboratories

The presentation will include vital information on draft guidance the FDA Office of Generics has provided, based on Acyclovir, to generate bioequivalence data without the use of clinical trials.

Presentation:

  • What is IVPT?
  • Why Perform IVPT?
  • IVPT: The Five Steps
    • Analytical method development
    • Analytical method validation
    • IVPT method development
    • IVPT pilot
    • IVPT pivotal

Following the presentation, you’ll have a valuable and unique opportunity to gain expert answers to your questions specific to IVPT in your lab. Teledyne Hanson representative Bruna Lousada also will offer information on the company’s IVPT-related instruments, products and services.